StMU Research Scholars

Featuring Scholarly Research, Writing, and Media at St. Mary's University

Our Faculty Consultants

Dr. Bradford Whitener, Ph.D.

bwhitener@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Instructor, Department of History
Faculty Adviser/Site Creator/Site Administrator

Dr. Celine Jacquemin, Ph.D.

cjacquemin1@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Professor, Department of Political Science
Faculty Adviser/Site Administrator

Dr. Lindsey Wieck, Ph.D.

lwieck@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Public History Graduate Program Director
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Sue Nash, Ph.D.

snash1@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Faculty Adviser

Professor Katherine Lehman-Meyer

klehmanmeyer@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Meghann Peace, Ph.D.

mpeace@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Associate Professor of Spanish
Faculty Adviser

Dr. David Turner, Ph.D.

dturner2@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Patrick Greene, Ph.D.

pgreene@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Assistant Professor of Physics
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Janet Armitage, Ph.D.

jarmitage1@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Chair of the Department of Sociology
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Lori Boies, Ph.D.

lboies@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Instructor, Department of Biology
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Melissa Karlin, Ph.D.

mkarlin@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Professor of Environmental Science
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Jennifer Harr, Ph.D.

jharr1@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Terry Shackleford, Ph.D.

tshackleford@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Ajaya Swain, Ph.D.

aswain@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Associate Professor of Quantiative Management
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Margaret Cantú-Sánchez, Ph.D.

mcantusanchez@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Faculty Adviser

Dr. Colton L. Daniels, Ph.D.

cdaniels4@stmarytx.eduI am a heading
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Faculty Adviser